Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

A relaxed, supportive and none pushy experience supporting an excellent product.

17 April 2018

service

5

Problems are always sorted with no fuss.

15 April 2018

sales

5

If I had a question at any point during the purchase I received an almost instant response where possible. Taking delivery of the car was a positive experience. I was offered technical assistance if I needed it.

14 April 2018

sales

5

Also professional, knowledgeable.

12 April 2018

sales

5

Everyone was so helpful and pleasant

12 April 2018

service

5

Everything was so easy. They always made sure I was kept in the loop from start to finish.

11 April 2018

service

5

Even though they were a colleague down due to leave I still got personal attention and information. I had questions about tyre pressures, etc. and Mr Cumberbatch dealt with it fully. I drove away completely confident about my car.

10 April 2018

service

5

They got my car in because of a potential problem with the roof. They assessed the vehicle, did a check on several other things as well as the roof, washed it, hoovered and even send me a video of what they checked. Outstanding!

09 April 2018

sales

5

You'll think I'm related to one of them or friend if I keep going on about how good they were.Seriously - the overall experience was faultless. I enjoyed every visit, from the first to ge test dive and to pick up day.

09 April 2018

sales

5

Superb cutomer service, promises kept and excellent communication from all the members of the Mini team we dealt with throughout the process.

09 April 2018

service

5

Good service. Personable and fun like the cars.

09 April 2018

service

5

Excellent customer service.

07 April 2018

service

2

V slow took 15 minutes just to get greeted by ser I department

06 April 2018

sales

4

lots of waiting about both at initial sales meeting and on handover

06 April 2018

service

5

Staff were really helpful.

06 April 2018

service

5

The overall service was excellent

05 April 2018

service

5

It’s hard to be anything but!

03 April 2018

service

1

Unusually had a bad experience with Cotswold when my daughter's car was taken in for MOT and vehicle health check. Car passed both but subsequently discovered that the front n/s rim was badly bent. This had been missed and was an MOT failure

03 April 2018

service

5

I would have been 5 stars but I am still waiting to hear about the paint repair work that is needed & should be covered under warranty

03 April 2018

sales

5

All good. Callum Ridyard was excellent, he kept me up to date with my minis progress and she arrived on time with additional options which I believe met my needs. Fun process,particularly liked the video of the production line

03 April 2018

service

5

Always seem to go further than I expect.

03 April 2018

sales

5

Very professional and helpful, responded to any questions we had subsequently to our visit very quickly!

02 April 2018

service

5

Helpful and efficient staff. Very friendly receptionist ??

02 April 2018

service

5

I’m always satisfied

31 March 2018

service

5

Friendly welcome and regular updates during our wait and our was returned sparkling clean

29 March 2018

service

5

STAFF Efficient. Personable. Helpful. Go beyond expectations. FACILITIES Restful, well equipped, interesting, spotless.

29 March 2018

service

4

The staff have been superb in their help and service. The fault I have has taken a few visits to hopefully resolve - which is why I have not given 5 stars

29 March 2018

service

5

Great staff

27 March 2018

service

5

I was kept informed and with telephone calls and really liked the video update of what was wrong this my car. It was much easier to understand when could see what the problem was.

27 March 2018

service

5

Friendly efficient service

26 March 2018

service

5

top customer service

26 March 2018

sales

5

Steve and his team could not have done more to help me. All was sorted efficiently and with amazing service

23 March 2018

sales

4

The initial hand over was delayed due to snow ! But on the rescheduled date the hand over was a little rushed and the car was outside,it all seemed a little bit of an anti climax .I wasn't happy with the car being presented outside.

22 March 2018

service

5

There were no problems

20 March 2018

service

4

They did what they said they'd do and answered any questions we had.

20 March 2018

service

5

No problems

20 March 2018

sales

5

Very welcoming staff from initial contact with receptionist to sales executive and business manager. All of my questions were answered and any queries were quickly dealt with. There was a slight delay with delivery however this was due to the snow!

19 March 2018

sales

5

They answer promptly and helpful.

18 March 2018

service

4

All went well

17 March 2018

service

2

Failure to reset the service indicator required a return visit

16 March 2018

service

5

Quick and efficient.

16 March 2018

service

5

The slot given to me was on time and the job finished in the time StatedThe comfort of the showroom was excellent and the refreshments Provided. The car was cleaned and handed back in top condition.

16 March 2018

service

5

The very high quality of customer service, and again a special thanks to James.

15 March 2018

sales

5

I have always had excellent service at Cotswold Mini that is why i return, cannot fault them.

15 March 2018

service

5

Everything was explained fully and not rushed at any time Was kept informed all the time whilst awaiting the car to take me into town And the bill was exactly what the service advisor said it would be no hidden surprises

15 March 2018

service

4

Efficient

15 March 2018

sales

5

Excellent and knowledgeable staff and excellent coffee

14 March 2018

sales

5

Again very smooth and helpful

13 March 2018

service

5

As previously stated, we always find our dealings a pleasure.

10 March 2018

sales

5

Staff at Hereford Mini went out of their way to make me feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble. They were always willing to listen and were more than happy to help.